The connection between Jira and BigPicture has been lost
After the base URL change link to BigPicture has been lost.
Try reinstalling the plugin (NOT disable/enable). Plugin reinstallation will not cause data loss. If you have any further questions do not hesitate to reach out to our support team via our Service Desk.