Categories

About BigPicture

BigPicture installation and updates

Quick start with BigPicture

BigPicture Sizing Guide

Cloud vs. Server - Key Differences in BigPicture on These Platforms

BigPicture Export

Progress Tracking

Tutorials and tips

Integrations

Concept of a Program

Setting up BigGantt and BigPicture to support next-gen projects


BigPicture Cloud Backlog

About BigGantt

BigGantt installation and updates

Cloud vs. Server - Key Differences in BigPicture on These Platforms

Shortcuts

Knowledge Base

Tutorials and tips

Trust Center

BigPicture 8 is here!

Discover the landmark edition of the Atlassian Marketplace top-selling app! The new version is available to all Cloud, Server and Data Center users. Visit BigPicture 8 Documentation to learn more about it.



Shared mode

The shared mode is recommended for teams that use the same Jira Sprint (shared with multiple Jira Boards) to schedule their work. 

When the option 'Shared mode' is selected in the Scope synchronization view, moving cards between different timeboxes will update the value of Box synchronized field for the timeboxes involved.

When you switch to the 'No synchronization' from a different mode, your tasks will remain in the last place on the Board.

The default values of new and existing boxes result from the configuration templates and can be changed at any time - Program configuration - Board - Synchronization.

Auto-configuration

You can automatically configure and create sprints on Jira boards.


To learn more about the Board go to the Working with the Board page.

  • No labels